Local Flute Choirs

A perk of your Arizona Flute Society membership includes two FREE flute choir opportunities called Alla Breve and Alla Breve Too!

East Valley

Chandler-Gilbert Community Flute Ensemble

Director: Dr. Jenna Daum - jenna.daum@cgc.edu

Mesa Community College

  • Community Flute Choir

  • Desert Echoes Flute Project

Director: Christina Steffen - christina.steffen@mesacc.edu

 

Scottsdale/Paradise Valley

Paradise Valley Community College Flute Choir

Director: Dr. Lee Chivers - lee.chivers@paradisevalley.edu

Scottsdale Community College Flute Ensemble

Director: Carol Mellis - carol.mellis@scottsdalecc.edu

Central Phoenix

 

Phoenix College Community Flute Choir

Director: Dr. Sabrina Hu - sabrina@sabrinahu.com

West Valley

Glendale Community College Flute Choir

Director: Theresa Hulihan - theresa.hulihan@gccaz.edu